Term Dates

Term Dates

2020-2021 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2020
Inset DaysThursday 3rd and Friday 4th September
Term begins Monday 7th September
Half TermMonday 19th October to Friday 30th October
Term endsWednesday 16th December
Spring Term 2021
Inset DaysWednesday 6th January
Term beginsThursday 7th January
Half TermMonday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Term endsThursday 25th March
Summer Term 2021
Inset daysWednesday 14th April
Term beginsThursday 15th April
Half TermMonday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Term endsTuesday 6th July
Autumn Term 2021
New Staff Induction DayWednesday 1st September
Inset DaysThursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September
Term beginsMonday 6th September
Half TermMonday 18th October to Friday 29th October
Term ends Wednesday 15th December
Spring term 2022
Inset DayTuesday 4th January
Term beginsWednesday 5th January
Half termMonday 14th to Friday 18th February
Term endsFriday 1st April
Summer Term 2022
Inset DayTuesday 19th April
Term beginsWednesday 20th April
Half TermMonday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Term endsFriday 8th July

Join Us

020 8394 6144            admissions@hsw.co.uk